Posted by: En Amad | 30, June 2011

Iron Ore Fe 58% – 62 %

The SGS report result was Fe 58% to 62%

FOB Kuantan Port, Mining Location Chini, Pahang.

Price USD 118.00/tonne (at 30 June 2011 until further notice)

minimum order 15,000 tonnes per month
(if more than that you need clearance for more stockpile capacity at Kuantan’s Port)

Terms of Payment is CASH.

Meeting with potential buyer will be held in Kuala Lumpur then we will arrange a site visit to mining location.

call me at 019-9060666 (en amad) for assistant.


Responses

  1. Hello,

    I’m Zurith. I would like to know whether u still supply iron ore rite nw coz I want to buy iron ore for research. May I know the composition of the ore,( it’s pleasure if u can provide me a catalog). If I want to buy those ore , do I need to pay on cash or cheque? U can contact me by email zurithsyafiqa_89@yahoo.com or call me 017-3206505


Leave a Reply

Categories

